The Sonia Show

Writer. Podcaster. Beer drinker. Movie watcher. Mother. Goober.

Ben Roethlisberger should go on ‘Dancing with the Stars’

Leave a comment

Yeah, so, I read yesterday that ABC has approached that nitwit Christine O’Donnell to be on “Dancing with the Stars.” Now I don’t watch that show, so I don’t give a crap who is on it, but I shudder to think of that woman getting any kind of public platform for her special brand of crazy.

Hey ABC, if you are going to put that nutjob on the show then why not go full retard and put Pittsburgh Steelers quarterback Ben Roethlisberger on the show? You could change the name to “Rapin’ with the Stars.” And if you are lucky, maybe he will rape one of the dancers. Imagine the publicity! You’re welcome for the idea, ABC.

I explore this stupid idea and others in this week’s Dork Side.

Author: The Sonia Show

I'm a writer/podcaster/mother/goober in San Francisco who likes to drink beer, shop, laugh and make other people laugh, watch movies, go to baseball games, kick breast cancer's ass, explore with my awesome autistic son, Calvin, say assy things, and post personal things about myself on the web for all to read, which makes me some sort of literary exhibitionist.

Leave a comment, you guys. It's fun!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.